top of page

Presentations Dawg

I felt that this week was a success! Our presentation went well but I did feel quite nervous and even stumbled on my words a bit during presentation but Francesca got my back and added onto what I said. In the end we needed up getting a 90% and I’m not disappointed at all. The next two days we did another presentation for exhibition day. The class we partnered with was a freshmen class and we got to explain what capstone was about and gave some advice so they’ll be prepared for the day they start. It made me feel better because when I started Capstone I the upperclassmen didn’t tell me what Capstone was really about so when I started the class it was a bit of a shocker. Hopefully the freshmen take the advice seriously and prepare themselves!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page