top of page

Interviewing Shy'Asia

Me: Describe your style. How does that reflect you?
Shy'Asia: I just go with the flow I get dressed based on how I feel, the way I dressed is how I feel that day.
Me: Do you have any style icons?
Shy'Asia: My mom, shes into fashion. She had a fashion show, I was a model in it. She used to have a shop, she rents fashion shows at certain hotels, she'd have affordable nice clothes.
Me: Where do you shop?
Shy'Asia: I shop at Macy's, Jcpenny's, Lettiful, and Charlotte Russe
Me: How does dressing the way you do make you feel?
Shy'Asia: It makes me feel proud I express how I feel that day!
Me: Have You struggled finding clothes?
Shy'Asia: Yes I'm too small, nothing really fits me. I would wear belts but I hate belts. I sometimes have to go to kids stores
Me: What are your hopes for Closet Culture?
Shy'Asia: You guys can find something for little petite girls, it's hard dressing mature.
Me: What inspires your style?
Shy'Asia: My mom, on my best days.
3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page