top of page

The Drip with Keveen Joseph

I wanted to get an idea of what shopping is like for those who struggle finding clothes due to height issues. I chose to interview my good friend Keveen. Here were some of his answers:

Describe your style? How does it reflect you?

Interviewee: "Khaki & Polos. I tend to dress business casual. When you dress clean, you seem put together."

Style icons?

Interviewee: "Odell Beckham Jr."

Where do you shop?

Interviewee: "Macy’s, Marshalls, Tj Maxx, Kohls, JCPenneys, etc."

How does dressing the way you do make you feel?

Interviewee: "I feel great and comfortable. The fit is clean and I feel confident."

Have you struggled finding clothes?

Interviewee: "Growing up, specifically toward the end of middle school going into high school. Pants didn’t properly fit because I was growing so fast but I was so skinny. Sometimes the waist would fit and length would be trash or vice versa depending on where we purchased."

What inspires your style?

Interviewee: "Business professionals. Businessmen. Tucked shirts. I know that'll be me one day so why not dress the part now?"

We also answered these questions in our 'About Me' tab! Check it out!


3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page