top of page

Nothing Wrong With Spicing it up!


I sometimes have trouble stepping out of my comfort-zone, especially with the way that I dress. And although I’ve always been accepting of my identity and how I lean more towards the masculine side, I’ve come to realize there’s nothing wrong with spicing it up. In fact, growing as a person and changing aspects of your life in a beneficial way is a very healthy habit! I think once I claimed my butch identity, I gave up everything feminine. When I wanted to wear a dress I would think to myself “but butch women don’t wear dresses!” I’m still mostly masculine, but there’s nothing wrong with being feminine sometimes! I can dress however I want! Only, I have no idea how to dress/shop in the women’s section. Maybe Closet Culture can help me out.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page